[🛈Start+]   [🥋Taekwon-Do+]   [🛀Autogenic Training+]   [🧮Mathematics]   [💡Physics]   [🔭Astronomy]
[🔑Disclaimer+]   [⚙️Technics+]   [📙Research & Education+] [🐧GNU/Linux+]   [📜LATEX]   Language:  [D-Flag] 

JMB Blue Ribbon Icon (Free Speech)


PDF Downloads

Feed for Your own Hard Disk

[🏁Start]   [📋PDF Downloads]      [📢Talks]      [🔠Index]   [🌍Sitemap]

Table of Content of JMB's PDF Download Page


Background & Usage

This page lists all [📋41+3 {= 🧮25+1+💡10+2+🔭3+🛀2+🥋1}×[PDF Icon]] PDF files available for download, which are listed by subject [🧮M+💡P+🔭A+🛀R+🥋T], ordered by grade and created via the typesetting system 📜TEX/LATEX – all improved and used a couple of years by several learning groups. Even though summaries are given in any lecture book, I had always the feeling that these are lacking in respect of the preparation for A level / high‑school diploma / Higher School Certificate and to be more isolated than needed: for sustainable learning interconnection is of utmost importance, i.e. having an overview and an understanding for analogue approaches.

As explained in the 📄Disclaimer all pieces are under copyright.
Nevertheless I grant all pupils / students the right to use these files (especially saving, using and distributing them), as long as they are not changed and are useful for preparation and learning progress ;-).
I entrust all pupils / students to make summaries on their own, as one may quickly see if there are domains where more engagement is necessary.
Teachers may use them without changes in current versions (please look for newer versions at least 2 times a year) and use it in class, I only ask for a note about the usage of one of these files.

The colors had been chosen in a way that black-and-white print with good monochrome LASER printers or copying machines are suitable – as color prints (even the good ones, i.e. not using ink jet techniques still not qualifying for robustness against usage or light) had been expensive in comparison (even though I switched to color prints for my students recently, so this may change in near future, see my 🔧printing equipment) I just had put effort in carefully chosing colors with my presentations right from the start [I did create talks for all main domains presented here: Mathematics, Physics, Astronomy, Traditional Taekwon‑Do, Autogenic Training, Didactics for Mathematics etc.; currently I am not planning to put these here in PDF format; but one may ask me about 📢talks].
For prints I would like to ask to always use double-sided A4 – that is the intended format.

Though the English 📋PDF Download page already exists (see flag on the upper right for switching de <-> en), a translation of the PDFs is currently not planned due to time limits.
If this is desired you may send an E-Mail ... but I can't promise anything right now.

For interest in any PDF I recommend to directly click the PDFs (i.e. on the file names or on the PDF icons) and view them (e.g. via Firefox internal viewer), as their quality is much better. The small images (in jpg format) should only serve to quickly identify the document, which should be useful for those who have got an older version already.

Feedback is highly appreciated and will help to improve and extend the offerings given here.

Summaries 


In case of questions / problems with this page or my site please contact me via:
      E-Mail:  📧jmb@jmb-edu.de
© 2013-2020 JMB           Please notice my 📄Disclaimer.                   W3C: Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional
[Back to 🏁Start]
This private website is under construction ...
     please have understanding for initial deficiencies.
          THX Merci 
First version: 03rd July, 2017
Last update: 25th May, 2019

[🛈Start+]   [🥋Taekwon-Do+]   [🛀Autogenes Training+]   [Mathematik]   [💡Physik]   [🔭Astronomie]
[🔑Impressum+]   [⚙️Technik+]   [📙Forschung & Lehre+] [🐧GNU/Linux+]   [📜LATEX]   Sprache:  [GB-Flagge] 

JMB Blue Ribbon Icon (Freie Rede)


PDF-Downloads

Futter für die eigene Festplatte

[🏁Start]   [📋PDF-Downloads]   [📢Vorträge]   [🔠Index]   [🌍Sitemap]

Inhaltsverzeichnis zu JMB's PDF-Download-Seite


Hintergrund & Verwendung

Im Folgenden werden [📋41+3 {= 25+1+💡10+2+🔭3+🛀2+🥋1}×[PDF Icon]] PDF-Dateien zum Download bereit gestellt, die in unterschiedliche Themenbereiche [M+💡P+🔭A+🛀R+🥋T] und nach Klassen-/Kursstufen sortiert mit dem Satzprogramm 📜TEX/LATEX erstellt wurden und einige Jahre mit mehreren Lerngruppen gereift sind. Auch wenn Zusammenfassungen in allen Büchern zu finden sind, empfand ich diese gerade im Hinblick auf das Abitur als zu lückenhaft oder als zu isoliert – für nachhaltiges Lernen ist eine Vernetzung, d.h. ein Überblick und ein Verständnis der analogen Vorgehensweise in unterschiedlichen Bereichen, unabdingbar.

Wie im 📄Impressum deutlich gemacht stehen diese Werke unter Copyright.
Allerdings erlaube ich allen Schülern / Studenten den Gebrauch dieser Dateien (insbesondere Speichern, Verwenden und Weitergeben), solange die Dateien nicht verändert werden und es zur Vorbereitung und generellem Lernfortschritt dient ;‑).
Schülern lege ich ans Herz, immer auch selbst Zusammenfassungen zu erstellen, weil man dadurch schnell merkt, welche Bereiche ggf. noch etwas Beschäftigung bedürfen.
Lehrer dürfen es ohne Änderung in der jeweils aktuellen Fassung (bitte nach aktualisierten Versionen möglichst im Halbjahresrhythmus schauen) benutzen und an Schüler ausgeben, aber hier bitte ich in jedem Fall um eine kurze Info.

Die Farben sollten so gewählt sein, dass Ausdrucke mit guten Mono‑LASER‑Druckern bzw. ‑Kopierern kein Problem darstellen – da Farbausdrucke (gemeint sind gute: Tintendruck qualifiziert nicht für intensive Nutzung und Lichtbeständigkeit wie professionelle LASER‑Technik) bisher recht teuer waren (dieser Fokus hat sich mittlerweile geändern, da ich für meine Schüler auf Farbdrucke umgestiegen bin; vgl. meine 🔧Druckerausstattung), habe ich mir lediglich bei der Erstellung meiner Vorträge mit dem Einsatz von Farbe Mühe gegeben [ich habe zu allen Bereichen Vorträge: Mathematik, Physik, Astronomie, Traditionelles Taekwon‑Do, Autogenes Training, Mathematik‑Didaktik etc.; aktuell plane ich aber nicht, diese hier ebenfalls abzulegen; man kann mich aber gerne auf 📢Vorträge ansprechen].
Ich möchte nur darum bitten, dass Ausdrucke lediglich in doppelseitigem DinA4‑Format erfolgen – dafür sind die Dokumente gemacht.

Auch wenn die englische 📋PDF‑Download‑Seite (siehe Flagge rechts oben zum Wechsel de <-> en) bereits existiert, ist aktuell keine Übersetzung der PDFs geplant, was rein an zeitlichen Beschränkungen liegt.
Sollte etwas gewünscht sein ist eine Mail sinnvoll, auch wenn ich nichts versprechen kann.

Bei Interesse empfehle ich, direkt die PDFs anzuklicken (d.h. deren Namen bzw. das PDF‑Icon) und im Viewer (z.B. Firefox intern) anzusehen, da deren Qualität deutlich besser ist. Die kleinen Bilder (JPG‑Format) dienen nur der Identifikation, was insbesondere denen hilfreich sein dürfte, die bereits ältere Fassungen bekommen haben.

Feedback ist in jedem Fall sehr willkommen und hilft natürlich, dass sich dieses Angebot stetig verbessert und erweitert.

Zusammenfassungen 


Bei Fragen / Problemen mit dieser Seite bzw. meiner Webpräsenz kontaktieren Sie mich bitte:
      E-Mail:  📧jmb@jmb-edu.de
© 2013-2020 JMB           Bitte beachten Sie hierzu auch mein 📄Impressum.                   W3C: Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional
[Zurück zur 🏁Startseite]
Erste Fassung:03. August 2017
Letzte Änderung: 01. Januar 2020